DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SD:1706 9916 3776 3656
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SD:1705 9622 9228 8837
Monday, 29 November 2021 SD:1704 1092 5476 7567
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SD:1703 8735 5528 8695
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SD:1702 9955 8367 3932
Friday, 26 November 2021 SD:1701 7656 9623 4974
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SD:1700 1237 2630 5791
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SD:1699 8829 7667 6748
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SD:1698 0420 4579 3465
Monday, 22 November 2021 SD:1697 0323 8660 6220
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SD:1696 7998 5448 4782
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SD:1695 3341 5619 3956
Friday, 19 November 2021 SD:1694 8939 0868 8188
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SD:1693 3002 6819 0700
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SD:1692 2612 6364 1856